Product Highlight

MÜLLER Aromat®

Patented and designed by us in collaboration with a regional master distiller. Scalable to any custom size, whether small or commercial fill quantities. THE most popular premium model amongst our clients, and one that they don’t want to go without anymore.

With a particularly efficient as well as gentle method, the Aromat is a precisely adjustable column which allows the extraction of a wide range aroma profile: Rectifiable in a previously undiscovered dimension through an incomparable gentle way.

Its secret is a patented spiral technology which is built in in the column, instead of plates or sieve trays. The alcohol vapour rises to the top towards the cold dephlegmator. The higher seething portion of the vapour flow condenses and forms phlegm, which flows downwards throughout the channel. A continuous substance exchange between the upwards rising hot alcohol vapour and the downward flowing phlegm takes place. Through this process, lighter-boiling flavorful alcohols evaporate and heavy-boiling components such as fusel oils and water are continuously discharged.

The phlegm amount and the dephlegmator temperature are infinitely variable. This patented column technology makes the MÜLLER AROMAT a true aroma wonder in comparison to distilling with conventional column technology.

The MÜLLER AROMAT®More aroma through technological innovation

Produkt-Highlight

MÜLLER Aromat®

Patentiert und von uns in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Spitzenbrenner Badens entwickelt. Dimensionierbar auf alle unsere Baugrößen. Das Premiummodell, auf das unsere Kunden, ob Klein- oder Großbrennereien, nicht mehr verzichten können.

In einem besonders effizienten und zugleich sehr schonenden Verfahren ist der AROMAT eine fein justierbare Kolonne, um ein besonders spektrenreiches Aromenprofil zu extrahieren: Ein Rektifizieren in bisher unbekannter Dimension in unnachahmlich schonender Weise.

Sein Geheimnis ist eine patentierte Spiraltechnologie. Sie befindet sich in der Kolonne, anstelle von Koch- und Siebböden. Der Alkoholdampf steigt nach oben in Richtung des kühlenden Dephlegmators. Der höher siedende Anteil des Dampfstroms kondensiert und bildet ein Phlegma, das im Kanal abwärts fließt. Es findet ein beständiger Stoffaustausch zwischen dem aufwärtssteigenden heißen Alkoholdampf und dem abwärts fließenden Phlegma statt. Dabei werden leichter siedende, aromagebende Alkohole aufgedampft und schwerer siedende Komponenten wie Fuselöle und Wasser kontinuierlich abgeleitet. Die Phlegmamenge und die Dephlegmatortemperatur sind stufenlos einstellbar.

Diese patentierte Kolonnentechnologie macht den MÜLLER AROMAT zu einem echten Aromawunder im Vergleich zur Destillation mit herkömmlicher Kolonnentechnologie.

Der MÜLLER AROMAT®. Mehr Aroma durch technologischen Vorsprung.

Zugehörige Themengebiete (1)